Board Members

Meet the Board

Ray Vorisek

Board President
rvorisek@littleferry.k12.nj.us
Term Expires 2018 

Nicholas Fytros

Board Vice President
nfytros@littleferry.k12.nj.us
Term Expires 2016

Michelle Brattoli
mbrattoli@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Board Trustee
Term Expires 2016

Suzanne Ferrante
sferrante@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Board Trustee
Term Expires 2017

Jeanine Ferrara
jferrara@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Board Trustee
Term Expires 2018

Debra Flanagan
dflanagan@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Board Trustee
Term Expires 2017

Jill Fucci
jfucci@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Board Trustee
Term Expires 2017

Leslie Gottlieb
lgottlieb@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Board Trustee
Term Expires 2018

Frank Mele
fmele@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Board Trustee
Term Expires 2016

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.